safe in motion

with the digital handshake

Industry 4.0

holistic production facilities

 

Flexible networking is the key to our customers' competitiveness and to the future of Europe as a global production location. The classic automation of processes promotes networking at the hardware level, while planning and trace software digitally maps production systems.

Our aim is to be able to fully support our customers. With our in-house software development and our products, we are able to offer customer-specific, holistic networking solutions and at the same time expand the flexibility of our customers.

​​

# Machine safety   # Asset management   # Material management   # Process management

# Service management   # Product management   # Quality management

ZLS Heidenhain.png

Central control system (ZLS)

 

The central control system (ZLS) is used to control, monitor and visualize production plants. Thanks to the open API interface, all higher-level trace systems can be connected and the data of all process stations can be visualized.

Process states can be communicated in real time via the multilingual user administration and the integrated reporting system.

Program management and route control can be accessed at any time to optimize production.

Feel free to contact us to find out more.

 

2019-02-12 13_33_22-Window.png
IMG_5104 - Kopie.JPG

RFID

RFID and barcode / DMC form the basis for communication within Production 4.0. haprotec is able to access and expand all existing communication systems.

Process and trace data can be collected and forwarded by writing and reading tags. Based on this data, decisions can be made about the travel of workpieces, for example to repair stations or further process stations.

Stand-alone & inline

As the degree of automation increases, so does the need for networking process machines or stations. haprotec can rely on a large number of stand-alone & inline solutions that have already been implemented. From the connection of height-adjustable process workstations to all common types of conveyor belts , via workpiece handling by robot , to driverless transport systems (AGVs) that move flexibly between the stations.

Based on your production layouts, we work out the best solution together.

P16-000902_Phoenix_01.png

Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9342-93480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9342-93480-55

Emailinfo@haprotec.de

Service-Hotline: +49 (0) 9342-93480-59

Service-Email: service@haprotec.de

Unbenannt.PNG

© 2020 haprotec GmbH - System-Automation, Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach, Deutschland

sicher in bewegung

mit dem digitalen Handshake

Industrie 4.0

ganzheitliche Produktionsanlagen

Flexible Vernetzung ist der Schlüssel für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden und für die Zukunft Europas als globaler Produktionsstandort. Die klassische Automatisierung von Prozessen fördert die Vernetzung auf Hardwareebene, während Planungs- und Trace-Software Fertigungsanlagen digital abbildet.

Unser Anspruch ist es unsere Kunden allumfänglich unterstützen zu können. Mit unserer hausinternen Softwareentwicklung und unseren Produkten sind wir in der Lage kundenspezifisch ganzheitliche Vernetzungslösungen anzubieten und gleichzeitig die Flexibilität unserer Kunden auszubauen.

 

# Maschinensicherheit   # Anlagenmanagement   # Materialmanagement   # Prozessmanagement

# Servicemanagement   # Produktmanagement   # Qualitätsmanagement

ZLS Heidenhain.png

Zentrales Leitsystem (ZLS)

Das Zentrale Leitsystem (ZLS) dient zur Steuerung, Überwachung und Visualisierung von Produktionsanlagen. Durch die offene API-Schnittstelle können alle übergeordneten Tracesysteme angebunden werden und die Daten aller Prozessstationen visualisiert werden.

Über die mehrsprachige Benutzerverwaltung und das integrierte Meldesystem können Prozess- & Anlagenstati in Echtzeit kommuniziert werden.

Zur Produktionsoptimierung lässt sich jeder Zeit auf die Programmverwaltung und die Routensteuerung zugreifen.

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf um mehr zu erfahren.

 

2019-02-12 13_33_22-Window.png
IMG_5104 - Kopie.JPG

RFID

RFID und Barcode/DMC stellt die Basis für die Kommunikation innerhalb der Produktion 4.0 dar. Haprotec ist in der Lage alle bestehenden Kommunikationssysteme aufzugreifen und zu erweitern.

Über das Schreiben und Lesen von Tags können Prozess- und Tracedaten gesammelt und weitergeleitet werden. Auf Basis von diesen Daten können Entscheidungen über Verfahrwege von Werkstücken getroffen werden, beispielsweise zu Reparaturplätzen oder weiterführenden Prozessstationen.

Stand-Alone & Inline

Mit steigendem Automatisierungsgrad steigt auch der Bedarf an Vernetzung von Prozessmaschinen oder -Stationen. haprotec kann auf eine Vielzahl von bereits realisierten Stand-Alone & Inline-Lösungen zurückgreifen. Von der Anbindung von höhenverstellbaren Prozessarbeitsplätzen an alle gängigen Typen von Transportbändern, über Werkstückhandling per Roboter, bis hin zu Fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS), die sich flexibel zwischen den Stationen bewegen.

Basierend auf Ihren Fertigungslayouts erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die beste Lösung.

P16-000902_Phoenix_01.png

Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9342-93480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9342-93480-55

Emailinfo@haprotec.de

Service-Hotline: +49 (0) 9342-93480-59

Service-Email: service@haprotec.de

Unbenannt.PNG

© 2020 haprotec GmbH - System-Automation, Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach, Deutschland