company-, contact- and operator data.

company name and headquarters


haprotec GmbH
System-Automation

Krautäcker 4
97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach
Germany

 

bank data

Volksbank Main-Tauber eG
IBAN: DE52673900000050481700
BIC: GENODE61WTH

 

other information about the company

managing director: Christian Happ
tax number: 231/128/10196
district court Würzburg HRB 10322

VAT Reg No.: DE 220 117 952

 

property rights and rights infringement

The content, including images, and the design of this website are protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws, regardless of any marking (e.g., ©, ®, or TM memo). Unless otherwise stated, all trademarks used on this website are protected by trademark. This is especially true for company logos and license plates.

If you suspect that this website violates any of your intellectual property rights, please notify us immediately by electronic mail so that remedial action can be taken promptly. Please note: The more time-consuming intervention of a lawyer to pay for the service provider fee does not correspond to his real or presumptive will.

legal

All content (text and image material) is made available to Internet users for private, personal use only, any use beyond that and not previously approved in writing is inadmissible.

The district court of Hamburg has decided with its judgments of 12.05.1998 and 27.04.2007, that one has to answer by placing a link, the contents of the linked page if necessary, and that a forum operator is responsible for offensive statements and their dissemination. According to the LG, this can only be prevented by explicitly distancing oneself from these contents. On this website links to other sites on the Internet were made and for all these links applies: "We would like to emphasize that we have no influence on the design and content of the linked pages, so we dissociate ourselves hereby expressly from all content of all linked Pages on this entire website, including all subpages, so this statement applies to all links on this website and to all contents of the pages to which links lead. “

Responsible for the content of this website in the sense of §6 MDStV: Christian Happ

contact

Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9342-93480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9342-93480-55

Emailinfo@haprotec.de

Service-Hotline: +49 (0) 9342-93480-59

Service-Email: service@haprotec.de

Unbenannt.PNG

© 2018 haprotec GmbH - System-Automation, Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach, Deutschland

Firmen-, Kontakt- und Betreiberdaten.

Firmenname und Firmensitz


haprotec GmbH
System-Automation

Krautäcker 4
97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach
Deutschland

 

Bankdaten

Volksbank Main-Tauber eG
IBAN: DE52673900000050481700
BIC: GENODE61WTH

 

Sonstige Angaben zum Unternehmen

Geschäftsführer: Christian Happ
Steuernummer: 231/128/10196
Amtsgericht Würzburg HRB 10322

USt-IdNr.: DE 220 117 952

 

Schutzrechte und Schutzrechtsverletzung

Der Inhalt, einschließlich Bilder, und die Gestaltung dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Gesetze zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums, unabhängig von jeglicher Kennzeichnung (z.B. ©, ®, oder TM Vermerk). Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Marken markenrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt vor allem für Firmenlogos und Kennzeichen.

Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend per elektronischer Post mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschafft werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichem oder mutmaßlichem Willen.

 

Rechtshinweis

Alle Inhalte (Text- und Bildmaterial) werden Internetnutzern ausschließlich zum privaten, eigenen Gebrauch zur Verfügung gestellt, jede darüber hinausgehende und nicht vorab schriftlich bewilligte Nutzung ist unzulässig.

Das Landgericht Hamburg hat mit seinen Urteilen vom 12.05.1998 sowie 27.04.2007 entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat und das ein Foren-Betreiber verantwortlich ist für beleidigende Äußerungen und deren Verbreitung. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Auf dieser Website wurden Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt und für all diese Links gilt: "Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf dieser gesamten Website inkl. aller Unterseiten. Diese Erklärung gilt also für alle auf dieser Website angebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links führen.“

Für den Inhalt dieser Website verantwortlich im Sinne des §6 MDStV: Christian Happ

kontakt

Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9342-93480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9342-93480-55

Emailinfo@haprotec.de

Service-Hotline: +49 (0) 9342-93480-59

Service-Email: service@haprotec.de

Unbenannt.PNG

© 2018 haprotec GmbH - System-Automation, Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach, Deutschland