safe in motion

thanks to a strong team

about us

haprotec has been active in the areas of system automation and special machine construction for more than 15 years.

At our location Kreuzwertheim, in the center of Europe, we use our extensive know-how to meet the wishes of our customers.

 

Together with our partners and suppliers, we guarantee quality and reliability.

​​Team

Christian

Happ

CEO

chapp@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 0

Susanne

Happ

CFO

shapp@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 11

Annette

Tagscherer

purchasing

atagscherer@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 12

Christopher Scherf

sales

cscherf@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 14

Anja

Bleifuß

sales

ableifuss@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 15

Peter

Helmstetter

sales

phelmstetter@haprotec.de

+49 9342 - 93480 - 16

​​sales agency

​​service agency & partner

Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9342-93480-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9342-93480-55

Emailinfo@haprotec.de

Service-Hotline: +49 (0) 9342-93480-59

Service-Email: service@haprotec.de

Unbenannt.PNG

© 2020 haprotec GmbH - System-Automation, Krautäcker 4, 97892 Kreuzwertheim-Wiebelbach, Deutschland